Events

RAN World 2018
Rome, Italy
October 9-10, 2018
Learn More »

TC3 Summit
Mountain View, CA
October 17-18, 2018
Learn More »

AI Meets Spectrum: RF Interference Demystified
Webinar
November 28, 2018, 9:00 am GMT / 4:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CST
Learn More »

Mobile World Congress 2019
Barcelona, Spain
February 25-28, 2019
Learn More »

Let's Schedule a Demo

(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(required)

About Spectrum Effect
Spectrum Effect’s revolutionary solution, Spectrum-NET, helps operators make the most of their valuable spectrum assets by rapidly identifying, locating and mitigating sources of RF interference and optimizing networks for future sharing opportunities.

Spectrum Effect has developed the key technology building blocks needed to rapidly maximize and monetize limited spectrum resources on today’s networks.
Spectrum Effect Product Solutions, Identify & Mitigate External Interference
As data demand steadily escalates, Spectrum-NET provides operators with the deep network visibility needed to protect their sizable investment in licensed spectrum and ensure ongoing service quality.
Spectrum Effect’s breakthrough, Spectrum-NET, addresses this dilemma by enabling mobile operators of shared spectrum networks to rapidly identify, characterize, and locate sources of external interference during normal network operation with no downtime.
Spectrum Effect’s Spectrum-NET solution has the advanced technology needed to provide a clear picture of complex, overcrowded 5G networks.
Spectrum Analytics at Mobile World Congress
As spectrum sharing solutions such as LTE-U, CBRS, and LSA are deployed, the external interference will dramatically increase by design making Spectrum-NET’s external interference management capabilities an even more critical asset for operators.